Go to page

What We Do

STUDENT & FAMILY PROGRAMS AND EVENTS

Back-to-School Barbecue

Keren Nussbaum, keren.nussbaum@yavnehacademy.org

Dara Turk, dara.turn@yavnehacademy.org

 

Lower Grade Breakfast

Leora Lowe, leora.lowe@yavnehacademy.org

 

Book Fair

Jennifer Babich, jennifer.babich@yavnehacademy.org

Rachel Brenner, rachel.brenner@yavnehacademy.org

Ronit Merson, ronit.merson@yavnehacademy.org

 

Purim Chagigah

Rachel Distenfeld, rachel.distenfeld@yavnehacademy.org

Amy Zide, amy.zide@yavnehacademy.org

 

Mishloach Manot

Candice Feiler, candice.feiler@yavnehacademy.org

Sheryl Jawetz, sheryl.jawetz@yavnehacademy.org

Linda.Stamker, linda.stamker@yavnehacademy.org

 

Chessed Programs

 Leah Gold, leah.gold@yavnehacademy.org

 

Adult Programs & Events

 

New Parents Dessert 

Tzippy Cohnen, tzippy.cohnen@yavnehacademy.org

Rachel Kieffer, rachel.kieffer@yavnehacademy.org

 

Supper Quiz

Rachel Jacobs, rachel.jacobs@yavnehacademy.org

 

Mom’s Night Out

Amy Zide, amy.zide@yavnehacademy.org

Rachel Distenfeld, rachel.distenfeld@yavnehacademy.org

  

Student Services

 

Early Childhood Welcome Gifts

Tzippy Cohnen, tzippy.cohnen@yavnehacademy.org

 Rachel Kieffer, rachel.kieffer@yavnehacademy.org

 

Administrative Services

 

Faculty & Staff Appreciation

Rachel Kieffer, rachel.kieffer@yavnehacademy.org

Tzippy Cohnen, tzippy.cohnen@yavnehacademy.org


YPAA Website and Administration

Linda Stamker, linda.stamker@yavnehacademy.org

 

School Calendar & Directory

Rachel Jacobs, rachel.jacobs@yavnehacademy.org

Arlene Shiner, arlene.shiner@yavnehacademy.org

 

 

Additional Fundraising Activities

 

Holiday E-Greetings

Amy Zide, amy.zide@yavnehacademy.org


Teacher and Staff Chanukkah and Year End Gifts

Linda Stamker, linda.stamker@yavnehacademy.org

 

Yavneh Clothing & Merchandise

Amy Buchsbayew, amy.buchsbayew@yavnehacademy.org

Tzippy Cohnen, tzippy.cohnen@yavnehacademy.org

 

Box Tops for Education

Beth Berman Wechsler; beth.wechsler@yavnehacademy.org

 

Kids Coupon Book

Brocha Gutlove, brocha.gutlove@yavnehacademy.org

 

Pesach Candy Sale

Keren Nussbaum, keren.nussbaum@yavnehacademy.org

 


Contents © 2012 Yavneh Academy.  All rights reserved.

Website by New Day Interactive