Go to page

Contact the YPAA

Co-Presidents:
Rachel Kieffer                                                           
rachel.kieffer@yavnehacademy.org


Rachel Jacobs
rachel.jacobs@yavnehacademy.org     

 
 
Vice Presidents:
Keren Nussbaum
 
Linda Stamker
linda.stamker@yavnehacademy.org
                      
Treasurer:
Aliza Ferstendig
aliza.ferstendig@yavnehacademy.org
 
Secretary:
Amy Zide
amy.zide@yavnehacademy.org
 
 
YPAA General Board Members:
 
Candice Feiler
candice.feiler@yavnehacademy.org
 
Leah Gold


Leora Lowe


leora.lowe@yavnehacademy.org

Elana Reiss
elana.reiss@yavnehacademy.org

Arlene Scheiner
arlene.scheiner@yavnehacademy.org

 

Beth Berman Wechsler
beth.wechsler@yavnehacademy.org





Immediate Past President



 

General Inquiries
YPAA@yavnehacademy.org

Contents © 2012 Yavneh Academy.  All rights reserved.

Website by New Day Interactive