Go to page

Contact the YPAA

Co-Presidents:
Rachel Kieffer                                                           
rachel.kieffer@yavnehacademy.org
 
 
Vice Presidents:
Keren Nussbaum
 
Rachel Jacobs
rachel.jacobs@yavnehacademy.org        
                      
Treasurer:
Aliza Ferstendig
aliza.ferstendig@yavnehacademy.org
 
Secretary:
Amy Zide
amy.zide@yavnehacademy.org
 
 
YPAA General Board Members:
 
Leah Gold


Leora Lowe


leora.lowe@yavnehacademy.org

 
Linda Stamker
linda.stamker@yavnehacademy.org


Dara Turk
dara.turk@yavnehacademy.org





Beth Berman Wechsler
beth.wechsler@yavnehacademy.org





Immediate Past President


Bonnie Silfen


bonnie.silfen@yavnehacademy.org
 


Danielle Albert


danielle.albert@yavnehacademy.org


 

General Inquiries
YPAA@yavnehacademy.org

Contents © 2012 Yavneh Academy.  All rights reserved.

Website by New Day Interactive