Go to page
  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /nfs/c09/h02/mnt/134795/domains/yavnehacademy.org/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_argument::init() should be compatible with views_handler::init(&$view, $options) in /nfs/c09/h02/mnt/134795/domains/yavnehacademy.org/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_argument.inc on line 744.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /nfs/c09/h02/mnt/134795/domains/yavnehacademy.org/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 24.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /nfs/c09/h02/mnt/134795/domains/yavnehacademy.org/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 134.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /nfs/c09/h02/mnt/134795/domains/yavnehacademy.org/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 134.

Quick Reference

 

Rabbi Jonathan Knapp Head of School 328 jonathan.knapp@yavnehacademy.org
Mr. Joel Kirschner Executive Director 307 joel.kirschner@yavnehacademy.org
Dr. Sarah Feit Director of Special Services 327 sarah.feit@yavnehacademy.org
Mrs. Judy Friedman Assistant to the Principals 325 judy.friedman @yavnehacademy.org
Dr. Aliza Frohlich Middle School Psychologist  322 aliza.frohlich@yavnehacademy.org
Mrs. Roni Isaacson Director of Guidance, Lower School  331 roni.isaacson@yavnehacademy.org
Mrs. Chani Lichtiger Director of Technology & Curriculum Design Innovator 326 chani.lichtiger@yavnehacademy.org
Mrs. Shani Norman Early Childhood Director, AP Gr. 1 General Studies 316 shani.norman@yavnehacademy.org
Rabbi Steven Penn Principal, Judaic Studies Grades 1-5  333 steven.penn@yavnehacademy.org
Rabbi Dr. Aaron Ross Assistant Principal, Middle School Judaic Studies 312 aaron.ross@yavnehacademy.org
Mrs. Barbara Rubin Associate Principal, Middle School 323 barbara.rubin@yavnehacademy.org
Mrs. Adrienne Shlagbaum Assistant Principal General Studies 2-5 315 adrienne.shlagbaum@yavnehacademy.org
Mr. Adam Fried President   president@yavnehacademy.org
       
       
       
Accounts Payable Marci Jerome 311 marci.jerome@yavnehacademy.org
Accounts Receivable Naomi Mandelbaum 310 naomi.mandelbaum@yavnehacademy.org
Admissions  Vivi Septimus 335 vivi.septimus@yavnehacademy.org
Bar-Bat Mitzvah Scheduling  Rebecca Gordon and Elana Samad 303 simcha@yavnehacademy.org
Bus Safety Judy Friedman  325 judy.friedman@yavnehacademy.org
Cafeteria    Terry Infield 320 terry.infield@yavnehacademy.org
Clubs Chaim Sussman 405 chaim.sussman@yavnehacademy.org
Director of Communications Debbie Abramowitz 302 debbie.abramowitz@yavnehacademy.org
Director of Development Robin Tare 309 robin.tare@yavnehacademy.org
Dismissal Changes Please fill out form on our website or app.   www.yavnehacademy.org/parent-resources/dismissal-change
Early Childhood Office   Chana Besterman 354 chana.besterman@yavnehacademy.org
Education Office   Jennifer Hooper 301 yavnehedoffice@yavnehacademy.org
Education Office   Andrea Reichman 304 yavnehedoffice@yavnehacademy.org
Library/Media Center   317 yavnehtechteam@yavnehacademy.org
Lunch Program   Melissa Gluck 318 melissa.gluck@yavnehacademy.org
Middle School Dean, Grade 6 Jordana Baruchov 339 jordana.baruchov@yavnehacademy.org
Middle School Dean, Grade 7 Rabbi Yair Menchel 324 yair.menchel@yavnehacademy.org
Middle School Dean, Grade 8 Ariella Kranczer 321 ariella.kranczer@yavnehacademy.org
Nurse  Navi Schreiber
Rachel Yolkut
313 navi.schreiber@yavnehacademy.org
rachel.yolkut@yavnehacademy.org 
Parent Locker/Email/Registrar Melissa Gluck 318 melissa.gluck@yavnehacademy.org
Scrip     Marci Jerome 311 marci.jerome@yavnehacademy.org
Transportation/Bus Routes Rebecca Gordon
Elana Samad
303 rebecca.gordon@yavnehacademy.org OR
elana.samad@yavnehacademy.org
YPAA    Rachel Jacobs
Keren Nussbaum
332 rachel.jacobs@yavnehacademy.org
keren.nussbaum@yavnehacademy.org
Within Our Family Rebecca Gordon
Elana Samad
303 rebecca.gordon@yavnehacademy.org OR
elana.samad@yavnehacademy.org

Contents © 2012 Yavneh Academy.  All rights reserved.

Website by New Day Interactive