Go to page

Board of Directors

YAVNEH EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Adam Fried – President  adam.fried@yavnehacademy.org

Pam Scheininger –  Immediate Past President  pam.scheininger@yavnehacademy.org

Robyn Horowitz – Vice President, Development robyn.horowitz@yavnehacademy.org

Mendy Schwartz – Vice President, Operations mark.schwartz@yavnehacademy.org

Amy Buchsbayew – Vice President, Student Services amy.buchsbayew@yavnehacademy.org

Jay Shiner – Treasurer jay.shiner@yavnehacademy.org

Jennifer Prince – Secretary jennifer.wimpfheimer@yavnehacademy.org

Elie Rosenfeld  – Vice President, Education  elie.rosenfeld@yavnehacademy.org


COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Board of Education:
House:
Nominations:
YPAA:
PR/Communication:
Recruitment and Retention:
Development Committee:
Endowment Committee:
Finance:
Audit:
Governance:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Jason Berg
Amy Buchsbayew
Hillel Caplan
Edward Dauber
Reuven Falik
Dr. Eric Fremed
Adam Fried
Barbara Frohlich
Erika Gershuni
Dr. Mark Horowitz
Dr. Robyn Horowitz
Gil Irwin
Dr. Rachel Jacobs
Deena Jarashow
Jocelyn Jonas
Nina Kampler
Michael Koenig
Ariella Kramarz
Dr. Nava Krohn
Steven Mermelstein
David Montag
Ray Newman
Keren Nussbaum
Richard Polevoy
Jennifer Prince
Elie Rosenfeld
Brenda Ruditzky
Elana Samad
Pam Scheininger
Mark J. Schwartz
Jay Shiner
Bonnie Silfen
Joseph Stobezki
Joel Strauss
Aliza Weinberg
Sammy Zagha

HONORARY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Jody Bardash
Richard Baum
* Gerrard Berman
 Dr. Lawrence Berman
* Irving Brawer
* Rose Cohen
 Louis Chapman
 Marvin Eiseman
 Murray Feit
* Sen. Matthew Feldman
 Arthur Friedman
 Rachel Friedman
 Irving Gelman
 Arthur Goldberg
* Florence Goldberg
* Herbert Gordon
 Rodney Grundman
 Martin Heistein
 George Hiltzik
* Max Hoberman
 Kenneth Hoffman
 Martin Kartin
 Ruth Kessler
* Irving Kwiat
* George London
* Nathan Magill
 Morris Mandon
* Jennie Mann
 Steven Margulies
* Dr. Mayer Mechanic
 Stuart Mentzel
 Joseph Nelson
 Monroe Potash
 Dr. Osher Sebrow
 Cantor Isadore Singer
 Norman Stark
* Max Stobezki
* Sigmund Stobezki
 David Sultanik
 Howard Tepper
 Louis Wenig
 Henry Wertheimer
 Seymour Wigod
 Fran Winters
* Philip Yablonka
  Harry Zansberg 

Contents © 2012 Yavneh Academy.  All rights reserved.

Website by New Day Interactive