Go to page

Board of Directors

YAVNEH EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:
Pam Scheininger – President pam.scheininger@yavnehacademy.org

Eric Fremed – Immediate Past President eric.fremed@yavnehacademy.org

Michael Berman – Vice President, Education michael.berman2@yavnehacademy.org

Jennifer Prince – Vice President, Development jennifer.wimpfheimer@yavnehacademy.org

Mendy Schwartz – Vice President, Operations mark.schwartz@yavnehacademy.org

Amy Buchsbayew – Vice President, Student Services amy.buchsbayew@yavnehacademy.org

Adam Fried – Treasurer adam.fried@yavnehacademy.org

Elie Rosenfeld – Secretary elie.rosenfeld@yavnehacademy.org

Robyn Horowitz  – Administrative Vice President robyn.horowitz@yavnehacademy.org

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Board of Education:

Aliza Weinberg aliza.weinberg@yavnehacademy.org

House:

Mendy Schwartz mark.schwartz@yavnehacademy.org

Amy Buchsbayew amy.buchsbayew@yavnehacademy.org

Nominations:

Steven Mermelstein steven.mermelstein@yavnehacademy.org

YPAA:

Rachel Jacobs rachel.jacobs@yavnehacademy.org

Rachel Kieffer rachel.kieffer@yavnehacademy.org

PR/Communication:

Elie Rosenfeld elie.rosenfeld@yavnehacademy.org

Recruitment and Retention:

Robyn Horowitz robyn.horowitz@yavnehacademy.org

Robbie Fried roberta.fried@yavnehacademy.org

Development Committee:

Josh Buchsbayew joshua.buchsbayew@yavnehacademy.org

Endowment Committee:

Steve Mermelstein steven.mermelstein@yavnehacademy.org

Finance:

Adam Fried adam.fried@yavnehacademy.org

Audit:

Hillel Caplan hillel.caplan@yavnehacademy.org

Governance:

Pam Scheininger pam.scheininger@yavnehacademy.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Michael Berman

Amy Buchsbayew

Hillel Caplan

Tzippy Cohnen

Edward Dauber

Reuven Falik

Dr. Eric Fremed

Adam Fried

Barbara Frohlich

Dr. Mark Horowitz

Dr. Robyn Horowitz

Gil Irwin

Deena Jarashow

Rachel Kieffer 

Michael Koenig

Ariella Kramarz

Steven Mermelstein

David Montag

Ray Newman

Dr. Dorienne Planer

Richard Polevoy

Jennifer Prince

Elie Rosenfeld

Brenda Ruditzky

Elana Samad

Pam Scheininger

Mark J. Schwartz 

Mendy Segal

Jay Shiner

Yehuda Shmidman

Bonnie Silfen 

Joseph Stobezki

Joel Strauss

Tikvah Wiener

Sammy Zagha

Keith Zakheim

Joanne Zayat

 

Honarary Board of Directors

Dr. Jody Bardash

 Richard Baum

* Gerrard Berman

 Dr. Lawrence Berman

* Irving Brawer

* Rose Cohen

 Louis Chapman

 Marvin Eiseman

 Murray Feit

* Sen. Matthew Feldman

 Arthur Friedman

 Rachel Friedman

 Irving Gelman

 Arthur Goldberg

* Florence Goldberg

* Herbert Gordon

 Rodney Grundman

 Martin Heistein

 George Hiltzik

* Max Hoberman

 Kenneth Hoffman

 Martin Kartin

 Ruth Kessler

* Irving Kwiat

* George London

* Nathan Magill

 Morris Mandon

* Jennie Mann

 Steven Margulies

* Dr. Mayer Mechanic

 Stuart Mentzel

 Joseph Nelson

 Monroe Potash

 Dr. Osher Sebrow

 Cantor Isadore Singer

 Norman Stark

* Max Stobezki

* Sigmund Stobezki

 David Sultanik

 Howard Tepper

 Louis Wenig

 Henry Wertheimer

 Seymour Wigod

 Fran Winters

* Philip Yablonka

  Harry Zansberg 

Contents © 2012 Yavneh Academy.  All rights reserved.

Website by New Day Interactive