Go to page

Administrative Contacts

Rabbi Jonathan Knapp, Principal
jonathan.knapp@yavnehacademy.org
Ext. 328

Joel Kirschner, Executive Director
joel.kirschner@yavnehacademy.org
Ext. 307 

Gayle Clachko, Director of Guidance and Student Services
gayle.clachko@yavnehacademy.org
Ext. 331

Dr. Sarah Feit, Director of Special Services
sarah.feit@yavnehacademy.org
Ext. 327

Judy Friedman, Assistant to the Principals
judy.friedman@yavnehacademy.org
Ext. 325

Dr. Aliza Frohlich, Director of Guidance, Middle School
aliza.frohlich@yavnehacademy.org
Ext. 322

Chani Lichtiger, Director of Technology
chani.lichtiger@yavnehacademy.org
Ext. 326

Shani Norman, Early Childhood Director/Assistant Principal, General Studies 1-2
shani.norman@yavnehacademy.org
Ext. 316 

Rabbi Steven Penn, Assistant Principal
steven.penn@yavnehacademy.org
Ext. 333

Rabbi Dr. Aaron Ross, Assistant Principal, Judaic Studies 6-8
aaron.ross@yavnehacademy.org
Ext. 312

Barbara Rubin, Associate Principal, General Studies 3-8
barbara.rubin@yavnehacademy.org
Ext. 323 

Contents © 2012 Yavneh Academy.  All rights reserved.

Website by New Day Interactive